Life members

The Commitee would like to honour the following life members for their contributions towards our Club

Mr Theo Antoniadis

Mr Agapitos Conditsis

Mr Nick Damianakis

Mr John Dimos

Mr Anivas Giannou

Mr George Thomas

Fr Nicholaos Tsouloukidis

Mr Lou Mantzos

Mr Peter Vervitas

Mr Paul Aronis

Mr Peter Tsakos

Mr Harry Bonovas

Mr Steven Stefanou

Mr Michael Diacopoulos

Ms Nicoleta Diacopoulos

Mr Steve Makris 

Mr Con Sakeson 

Mr George Vervitas

Platinum SponsorSilver Sponsors
We Build Australia
Pericles Law FirmPhone 0431245677
Bronze Sponsors
All About Media
Rays Bathroom Centre
Telstra Business West Sydney