Committee 2020

President
Damien Lumdm.lum@outlook.com
Secretary
Christina Santellischristinasantellis@gmail.com
Treasurer
Nicole Christoyinfo@parramattacityfc.com.au
Registrar
Rey Luminfo@parramattacityfc.com.au
Vice President
David Colesdavidcoles1975@gmail.com
Competition Secretary
Robert Zwatrzkainfo@parramattacityfc.com.au
Equipment and Uniforms Manager
Jackie Paterakiinfo@parramattacityfc.com.au
Marketing and Sponsorship
Linda Gaitanidisinfo@parramattacityfc.com.au
Canteen Manager
Fiona DiacopoulosInfo@parramattacityfc.com.au